after bc

its awful i heard be bad assed

idk

smh i honestly don’t even know if this was mirage a fucking tree or just another coyote stepping on my begonias to lure the rabbits

so, i mean, all i have is this, this, well

do you know what i’m talking about, like of what i speak i certainly hope not bc hell is fragments that never get home you know

there were prints in my yard some mornings but never yote prints always switching and it was weird that it didn’t scare me right?

all i know is that there are some trees in this world bent nearly doubled over by wind

think about that you know fuck right?

if it was a coyote i can understand, i seriously can bc of these bears polar to be specific

i guess its my shit growing up in this wilderness my shit is all im left with in a way and im grateful, grated and grateful bc what else is there to be you know i mean fuck

so here is me and my shit

i just feel alone imo right now in this very moment which is fleeting and ends right now but dont be scared bc this brings the birth of a new moment and im never alone bc i am always loved

if i can just you know draw on that pure joy from before all this like all of this and focus on my birthday then whatever happens i will know grace

like, this can be my thing maybe or maybe not

i will take my strengths and move through this world like the wind with the compassion of the Buddha bc you know of what never was

what a blessing

maybe cats someday idk

and every smile from now on will be dedicated to those who are still trying bc i know

Author: tendrilwise

Hi, I have a diploma in Journalism, I've published a novel, and I am currently studying psychology. My odd way of viewing the world either gets me kicked out of parties or invited to them. Jenn McKay

Leave a Reply

